eBay adventures

ok, so the sequined pumps might not have been such a brilliant idea. i mean, when am i EVER going to wear them? it’s not like i go to a lot galas, and even if i did, those are not the shoes i’d wear. as i was explaining to a friend last night, i think i bought those for my inner drag queen, and she doesn’t get out much (ever), so the shoes have to go. i admit that it didn’t help when my sister sent me this picture in response to my purchase.madona.jpg isn’t my sister funny? hiiilarious.

so i am now selling my first item on eBay. if you are looking for brand new pair of never worn sequined silver pumps, they can be yours at well below the MSRP!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under shoes

Leave a Reply

